summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--Makefile2
-rw-r--r--changelog7
2 files changed, 8 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/Makefile b/Makefile
index bcb8cd4..cfa1402 100644
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
#
# Licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public License; version 2 or later.
-VERSION = 0.4
+VERSION = 0.5
# Paths
prefix = /usr/local
diff --git a/changelog b/changelog
index 851ac3e..f25cc5e 100644
--- a/changelog
+++ b/changelog
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+inotail 0.5
+
+ * Output verbose file headers correctly when used in a pipe
+ * Small code cleanups
+
+ -- Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> 2007-09-07 13:30
+
inotail 0.4
* Use dynamic buffers of optimal size (st_blksize in struct stat) for
x86 needs special treatment to replace a default devices if none is passed and tweak the gfp_flags. An optional arch hook is provided for that. [linux@roeck-us.net: fix build] [jcmvbkbc@gmail.com: fix xtensa] Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/unicore32')
-rw-r--r--arch/unicore32/include/asm/dma-mapping.h24
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 24 deletions
diff --git a/arch/unicore32/include/asm/dma-mapping.h b/arch/unicore32/include/asm/dma-mapping.h