summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/memdebug_kernel
ModeNameSize
-rw-r--r--memdebug.c5941logplain
-rw-r--r--memdebug.h3258logplain
abel'>space:mode:
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>2011-11-27 14:44:26 +0800
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>2012-01-08 19:14:58 -0500
commit99c8ea3e57e7b5551ffd9cd401c4bf302b5664e3 (patch)
treec6bbe0f513651b0fb46db0b39f4dc6732724dbdc /drivers/ata/pata_of_platform.c
parentd63e94a442df14c4e7b02763c3230374218b41f1 (diff)
SATA/PATA: convert drivers/ata/* to use module_platform_driver()
This patch converts the drivers in drivers/ata/* to use the module_platform_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit simpler. Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Cc: Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Sylvain Munaut <tnt@246tNt.com> Cc: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com> Cc: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com> Cc: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org> Cc: Mark Miesfeld <mmiesfeld@amcc.com> Cc: Ashish Kalra <ashish.kalra@freescale.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/ata/pata_of_platform.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/ata/pata_of_platform.c12
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/ata/pata_of_platform.c b/drivers/ata/pata_of_platform.c