summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
ModeNameSize
-rw-r--r--.gitconfig1199logplain
-rw-r--r--.gitignore54logplain
-rw-r--r--.gitk844logplain
: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> td>2015-02-17scripts/gdb: disable pagination while printing from breakpoint handlerJan Kiszka1-0/+11 2015-02-17scripts/gdb: convert ModuleList to generator functionJan Kiszka1-1/+1 2015-02-17scripts/gdb: port to python3 / gdb7.7Pantelis Koukousoulas1-2/+2 2015-02-17scripts/gdb: add automatic symbol reloading on module insertionJan Kiszka1-0/+39 2015-02-17scripts/gdb: add lx-symbols commandJan Kiszka1-0/+127 LEN is for XT_NFLOG and NFLOG_F_COPY_LEN for nfnetlink_log On the userspace side, this was initially represented by the option nflog-range, this will be replaced by --nflog-size now. --nflog-range would still exist but does not do anything. Reported-by: Joe Dollard <jdollard@akamai.com> Reviewed-by: Josh Hunt <johunt@akamai.com> Signed-off-by: Vishwanath Pai <vpai@akamai.com> Signed-off-by: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org> 2015-09-18netfilter: x_tables: Use par->net instead of computing from the passed net ↵Eric W. Biederman1-1/+1 devices Signed-off-by: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Signed-off-by: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org> 2013-05-15netfilter: log: netns NULL ptr bug when calling from conntrackHans Schillstrom1-1/+2 Since (69b34fb netfilter: xt_LOG: add net namespace support for xt_LOG), we hit this: [ 4224.708977] BUG: unable to handle kernel NULL pointer dereference at 0000000000000388 [ 4224.709074] IP: [<ffffffff8147f699>] ipt_log_packet+0x29/0x270 when callling log functions from conntrack both in and out are NULL i.e. the net pointer is invalid. Adding struct net *net in call to nf_logfn() will secure that there always is a vaild net ptr. Reported as netfilter's bugzilla bug 818: https://bugzilla.netfilter.org/show_bug.cgi?id=818 Reported-by: Ronald <ronald645@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Hans Schillstrom <hans@schillstrom.com> Signed-off-by: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>