summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
ModeNameSize
-rw-r--r--.gitignore64logplain
-rw-r--r--LICENSE17987logplain
-rw-r--r--Makefile1477logplain
-rw-r--r--README2628logplain
-rw-r--r--changelog1551logplain
-rw-r--r--inotail.12053logplain
-rw-r--r--inotail.c22555logplain
-rw-r--r--inotail.h1789logplain
still allow for arch overrides. [jcmvbkbc@gmail.com: fix xtensa] Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/hexagon')
-rw-r--r--arch/hexagon/include/asm/dma-mapping.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/hexagon/include/asm/dma-mapping.h b/arch/hexagon/include/asm/dma-mapping.h