summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Logger.cpp
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'Logger.cpp')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions
@@ identifier r.f; @@ f(..., - NULL + 0 ) and // Options: --all-includes virtual patch virtual context @r@ identifier f, attrs; type t; @@ t f(..., struct dma_attrs *attrs); @@ identifier r.f; @@ f(..., - NULL + 0 ) Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1468399300-5399-2-git-send-email-k.kozlowski@samsung.com Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com> Acked-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Acked-by: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com> Acked-by: Hans-Christian Noren Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no> Acked-by: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> [c6x] Acked-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> [cris] Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> [drm] Reviewed-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com> Acked-by: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de> [iommu] Acked-by: Fabien Dessenne <fabien.dessenne@st.com> [bdisp] Reviewed-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> [vb2-core] Acked-by: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com> [xen] Acked-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> [xen swiotlb] Acked-by: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de> [iommu] Acked-by: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> [hexagon] Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> [m68k] Acked-by: Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com> [s390] Acked-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org> Acked-by: Hans-Christian Noren Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no> [avr32] Acked-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> [arc] Acked-by: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com> [arm64 and dma-iommu] Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> 2016-08-02treewide: replace obsolete _refok by __refFabian Frederick1-1/+1 There was only one use of __initdata_refok and __exit_refok __init_refok was used 46 times against 82 for __ref. Those definitions are obsolete since commit 312b1485fb50 ("Introduce new section reference annotations tags: __ref, __refdata, __refconst") This patch removes the following compatibility definitions and replaces them treewide. /* compatibility defines */ #define __init_refok __ref #define __initdata_refok __refdata #define __exit_refok __ref I can also provide separate patches if necessary. (One patch per tree and check in 1 month or 2 to remove old definitions) [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1466796271-3043-1-git-send-email-fabf@skynet.be Signed-off-by: Fabian Frederick <fabf@skynet.be> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> 2016-07-26mm: do not pass mm_struct into handle_mm_faultKirill A. Shutemov