summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/scripts
ModeNameSize
-rwxr-xr-xcsv2sto.py5087logplain
-rw-r--r--gen_sto.sh488logplain
-rwxr-xr-xgen_sto_dominici.sh1071logplain
-rwxr-xr-xosim-extract.py2548logplain
-rwxr-xr-xplotcsv.py2452logplain
-rwxr-xr-xplotsto.py4413logplain
-rwxr-xr-xprepare-data.py3803logplain
-rwxr-xr-xrandom-muscle-activation.py9051logplain
;set_dma_mask methods. This patch consolidates those into a common implementation that either calls ->set_dma_mask if present or otherwise uses the default implementation. Some architectures used to only call ->set_dma_mask after the initial checks, and those instance have been fixed to do the full work. h8300 implemented dma_set_mask bogusly as a no-ops and has been fixed. Unfortunately some architectures overload unrelated semantics like changing the dma_ops into it so we still need to allow for an architecture override for now. [jcmvbkbc@gmail.com: fix xtensa] Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/alpha/kernel')
-rw-r--r--arch/alpha/kernel/pci-noop.c10
-rw-r--r--arch/alpha/kernel/pci_iommu.c11
2 files changed, 0 insertions, 21 deletions
diff --git a/arch/alpha/kernel/pci-noop.c b/arch/alpha/kernel/pci-noop.c